play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barts Motors LTD

Being a well established family run buisness we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, new or returning! We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

We aim to be professional, affordable and reliable whether you are buying your new car from us, booking your car in for an MOT or getting your car serviced or repaired.

We really do appreciate the importance of repeat custom!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barts Motors LTD

Barts Motors LTD
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy as always!

    By J W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd time I’ve used Barts and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Honest friendly staff that go the extra mile to help. Keep it up guys 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very pleased with car

    By John H on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good seller and very pleased with car. Would definitely deal with them again


  • 5

    Good quality car, polite and helpful staff

    By Jack W on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a 2007 Ford Focus from here and it is a clean, reliable car and I’m very happy with it. Kind and helpful staff would definatle recommend, will be using again.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Gail T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last month I purchased a pre-owned Suzuki Jimny from Barts. I was very pleased with the service and am very pleased with the vehicle. I always prefer to deal with local, independent businesses, wherever possible. I would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Simon G on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accomadating, friendly service and always willing to help


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Helen J on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Barts Motors for a number of years and have always received excellent customer service. The staff are very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and I would be happy to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Would recommend! Quality Cars!

    By Joshua P on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service at the garage. Only sell good motors, so you know you're getting a good car. Even valeted my new car before I collected it.


  • 5

    number one local dealer

    By Derrek C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    always first class service from point of sale to after care. Nothing to much trouble


  • 5

    Whould recommend to anyone who asked

    By Pauline B on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no nonsense honest Answer any questions asked Good quality service


  • 5

    Top drawer

    By Jake H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to buy from look after you well and the car was is great shape. Cheers guys!


‹ Prev Next ›